Contacts

Thokozile Ruzvidzo

Coordinator

African Center for Gender (ACG)

Social Development Policy Center (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443448

Email: ruzvidzo.uneca@un.org

 

Ngone Diop

Senior Gender Advisor

African Center for Gender (ACG)

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115445070

Email: diopn@un.org

 

Keiso Matashane-Marite

Social Affairs Officer

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443337

Email: matashane-marite@un.org

 

Gonzague Rosalie

Economic Affairs Officer

African Center for Gender (ACG)

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +25111 5443507

Email: rosalie@un.org

 

Maharouf Adedayo Oyolola

Economic Affairs Officer

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +25111 5443448

Email: oyolola@un.org

 

Selahattin Selsah Pasali

Associate Economic Affairs Officer

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443964

Email: pasali@un.org

 

Berhanu Tesfaye

Research Assistant

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443760

Email: tesfayeb@un.org

 

Hannan Mohammed

Senior Staff Assistant

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +2511154435676

Email: mohammed27@un.org

 

Deborah Abebe

Senior Programme Management Assistant

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443146

Email: abebed@un.org

 

Abraham Kassa

Team Assistant

African Center for Gender

Social Development Policy Division (SDPD)

Tel: +251115443393

Email: mohammed27@un.org

Error | United Nations Economic Commission for Africa

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.